AFP East Central Illinois Chapter
Board of Directors

jmJulie Melton, CFRE, MNA
President
Executive Director, Foundation & Development, Richland Community College Foundation
Email: jmelton@richland.edu
Winnie Crowder, CFRE
Immediate Past-President

Executive Director, The Reading Group
Email: wcrowder@readinggroup.org
Tim Montague, Communications ChairTim Montague, M.S. CFRE

Montague Brands
Email: tim@montaguebrands.com
 
Terry Goode, CFRE
Treasurer
Director of Development, Family Service of Champaign County
Email: tgoode@familyservicecc.org
Rebecca Guyette Rebecca Guyette, CFRE
Secretary
Director of Leadership Giving, United Way of Champaign County
Email: becca@uwayhelps.org
Kristen CostelloKristen Costello
Communications Co-Chair
Development Relations Manager, Eastern Illinois Foodbank
Email: kcostello@eifoodbank.or
Dan Baker, CFREDan-Baker
 At-Large
 Director of Major and Planned Gifts, Carle Center for Philanthropy
Email: dan.baker@carle.com
Kristen BoschKristen Bosch
Secretary
Vice President for Development and Community Partnerships, Eastern Illinois Foodbank
Email: kbosch@eifoodbank.org
Sharla Jollysharla_headshot1-preferred
At-Large
Director of Advancement, Cunningham Children’s Home
Email: sjolly@cunninghamhome.org
Krista KimmeKrista Kimme
Communications Co-Chair
Associate Director of Development, College of Applied Health Sciences, University of Illinois
Email: kjkimme@illinois.edu